×
Eastern Cape
The Gadget Shop - Port Elizabeth
Bay West Mall
Shop LG74 (Opposite Game)
Walker Drive Ext N2
Port Elizabeth

Trading hours:
09H00 - 19H00 (Monday - Saturday)
09H00 - 17H00 (Sunday & Public holiday)

Tel: (041) 492 0379
e-mail: baywest@thegadgetshop.co.za
Gauteng
The Gadget Shop - Brooklyn Mall
Brooklyn Mall
Shop 58 (Lower Level Next to Vodacom)
Cnr Fehrsen & Middel Streets
Brooklyn
Pretoria
0181

Trading hours:
09H00 - 19H00 (Monday to Friday)
09H00 - 17H00 (Saturday
Sunday & Public Holiday)


Tel: (010) 020 3137
e-mail: brooklyn@thegadgetshop.co.za
The Gadget Shop - Centurion Mall
Centurion Mall
Shop 313
Upper Level (Entrance 7)

Heuwel Avenue
Centurion
0046

Trading hours:
09H00 - 19H00 (Monday - Thursday)
09H00 - 20H00 (Friday)
08H00 - 18H00 (Saturday)
09H00 - 15H00 (Sunday & Public Holiday)

Tel: (012) 643 0967
e-mail: centurion@thegadgetshop.co.za
The Gadget Shop - Cradlestone
Cradlestone Mall
Shop U98 (Entrance 5)
Cnr Hendrik Potgieter & Furrow Road
Muldersdrift
Krugersdorp

Trading hours:
09H00 - 19H00 (Monday to Saturday)
09H00 - 17H00 (Sunday & Public Holiday)

Tel: (010) 020 3136
e-mail: cradlestone@thegadgetshop.co.za
The Gadget Shop - Cresta
Cresta Shopping Center
Shop BL10 (Opposite Dischem)
Cnr Beyers Naude Drive & Weltevreden Road
Cresta
Randburg 

Trading hours:
09H00 - 18H00 (Monday to Thursday)
09H00 - 19H00 (Friday)
09H00 - 18H00 (Saturday)
09H00 - 15H00 (Sunday & Public Holiday) 

Tel: (010) 020 3135
e-mail: cresta@thegadgetshop.co.za
The Gadget Shop - Mall of Africa
Mall of Africa
Shop 1085
Magwa Crescent
Waterfall City
Midrand

Trading hours:
09H00 - 20H00 (Monday to Saturday)
10H00 - 20H00 (Sunday & Public Holiday)

Tel: (010) 020 3132
e-mail: moa@thegadgetshop.co.za
The Gadget Shop - Menlyn Mall
Menlyn Park Shopping Centre
Shop U7 (Next to BT Games & near Toy Kingdom)
Cnr Atterbury and Lois Avenue
Menlo Park
0077

Trading hours:
09H00 - 20H00 (Monday to Thursday)
09H00 - 09H00 (Friday & Saturday)
09H00 - 18H00 (Sunday & Public Holiday)

Tel: (010) 020 3133
e-mail: menlyn@thegadgetshop.co.za
The Gadget Shop - Rosebank Mall
Rosebank Mall
Shop C334
50 Bath Avenue
Johannesburg

Trading hours:
09H00 - 18H00 (Monday to Thursday)
09H00 - 19H00 (Friday)
09H00 - 17H00 (Saturday
Sunday & Public Holiday)


Tel: (011) 268 5951
e-mail: rosebank@thegadgetshop.co.za
The Gadget Shop - Sandton City
Sandton City
Shop L15A (entrance 4
Next to Levingers)

Cnr. Sandton Dr & Rivonia Road
Sandton
Johannesburg

Trading hours:
09H00 - 20H00 (Monday - Saturday)
09H00 - 18H00 (Sunday & Public Holidays

Tel: (010) 020 3134
e-mail: sandton@thegadgetshop.co.za

The Gadget Shop - Vaal Mall
Vaal Mall
Entrance 5 
Shop S110 & S111 (Opposite Mugg & Bean)
Cnr Barrage Road & Rossini Boulevard
Vanderbijlpark

Trading hours:
09H00 - 19H00 (Monday - Friday)
09H00 - 17H00 (Saturday)
09H00 - 16H00 (Sunday)
09H00 - 17H00 (Public Holidays)

Tel: (016) 931 1055
e-mail: vaal@thegadgetshop.co.za
Join THE GADGET SQUAD
 

 

 
Mailing Lists:
connect
customer service
payment & shipping
contact us
35 Sarel Baard Crescent,Gateway Industrial Park, RooihuiskraalCenturion, 0157
Online Shop by LiquidboxShop