Menu

Our Stores:

To use our map locator, please click here


GAUTENG - PRETORIA:


Brooklyn

Shop 58 (Lower Level, Next to Vodacom), Brooklyn Mall, Cnr Fehrsen & Middel Streets, Brooklyn, Pretoria, 0181

9am - 7pm (Monday to Friday)
9am - 5pm (Saturday & Sunday)
9am - 5pm (Public Holidays)

Tel: (012) 346 6061

brooklyn@thegadgetshop.co.za 


Centurion

Shop 313, Upper Level (Entrance 7)Centurion Mall, Heuwel Avenue, Centurion, 0046

9am - 7pm (Monday to Thursday)
9am - 8pm (Friday)
8am - 6pm (Saturday)
9am - 5pm (Sunday)

Tel: (012) 643 0967

centurion@thegadgetshop.co.za


Menlyn

Shop LF119, Menlyn Mall, Atterbury & Lois Avenue, Pretoria

Level 5 (Opposite Sportsman's)

9am - 7pm (Monday to Thursday)
9am - 9pm (Friday)
9am - 7pm (Saturday)
9am - 5pm (Sundays & Public Holidays)

Tel: (010) 020 3133

menlyn@thegadgetshop.co.za


The Grove

Shop L66, The Grove Mall, Cnr Lynnwood & Simon Vermooten Rd, Pretoria East, Pretoria

9am - 7pm (Monday to Thursday)
9am - 7pm (Friday)
9am - 6pm (Saturday)
9am - 5pm (sundays & Public Holidays)

Tel: (012) 807 1467

grove@thegadgetshop.co.za


GAUTENG - MIDRAND:


Mall of Africa

Shop 1085,Mall of Africa, Magwa Crescent, Waterfall City, Midrand

9am - 7pm (Monday to Friday)
9am - 5pm (Saturday & Sunday)
9am - 5pm (Public Holidays)

 Tel:(010) 020 3132

moa@thegadgetshop.co.za


GAUTENG - JOHANNESBURG: 


Bedfordview

Shop U48, Bedford Centre, Cnr Smith & Van der Linde Road, Bedfordview, Johannesburg

9am - 6pm (Monday to Thursday)
9am - 7pm (Friday)
9am - 5pm (Saturday)
9am - 3pm (Sundays & Public Holidays)

Tel: (011) 615 1180

bedford@thegadgetshop.co.za


Cradlestone

Shop U98 (Entrance 5), Cradlestone Mall, Cnr Hendrik Potgieter & Furrow Road, Muldersdrift, Krugersdorp

9am - 7pm (Monday to Saturdays)
9am - 5pm (Sunday & Public Holidays)

Tel: (010) 020 3136

cradlestone@thegadgetshop.co.za


Cresta

Shop BL10 (Opposite Dischem), Cresta Shopping Center, Cnr Beyers Naude Drive & Weltevreden Road, Cresta, Randburg 

9am - 6pm (Monday to Thursday)
9am - 7pm (Friday)
9am - 6pm (Saturday)
9am - 3pm (Sunday & Public Holidays) 

Tel: (010) 020 3135

cresta@thegadgetshop.co.za


Killarney Mall

Shop 0126 (Upper Level, Opposite Le Creuset), Killarney Mall, 60 Riviera Road, Killarney, Johannesburg

9am - 6pm (Monday to Friday)
9am - 5pm (Saturday)
10am - 5pm (Sundays & Public Holidays)

Tel: (011) 486 0287

killarney@thegadgetshop,co.za


Rosebank Mall

Shop C334, 50 Bath Avenue, Johannesburg

9am - 6pm (Monday to Thursday)
9am - 7pm (Friday)
9am - 5pm (Saturday)
9am - 5pm (Sunday & Public Holidays)

Tel: (011) 268 5951

rosebank@thegadgetshop.co.za


Sandton City

Shop L15A, (entrance 4, Next to Levingers), Sandton City, Cnr. Dr Sandton & Rivonia Road, Sandton, Johannesburg

9am - 8pm (Monday to Friday)
9am - 8pm (Saturday)
9am - 6pm (Sunday)
9am - 5pm (Public Holidays)

Tel: (010) 020 3134

sandton@thegadgetshop.co.za


Vaal Mall

Shop S110 & S111 (Opposite Mugg & Bean), Entrance 5, Vaal Mall, Cnr Barrage Road & Rossini Boulevard, Vanderbijlpark

9am - 7pm (Monday to Friday)
9am - 5pm (Saturday)
10am - 4pm (Sunday)
9am - 5pm (Public Holidays)

Tel: (016) 931 1055

vaal@thegadgetshop.co.za


WESTERN CAPE:


Canal Walk

Shop 25, Canal Walk Shopping Centre, Century boulevard, Century City, Milnerton

9am - 9pm (Monday to Thursday)
9am - 9pm (Friday)
9am - 9pm (Saturday)
9am - 9pm (Sundays & Public Holidays)

Tel: (021) 555 3814

canalwalk@thegadgetshop.co.za


FREE STATE:


Mimosa Mall

Shop U33A, Mimosa Mall, 131 Kellner Street, Brandwag, Bloemfontein

9am - 6pm (Monday to Thursday)
9am - 8pm (Friday)
9am - 5pm (Saturday)
9am - 2pm ( Sunday & Public Holidays)

Tel: (051) 444 0294

mimosa@thegadgetshop.co.za


EASTERN CAPE:


Port Elizabeth

Bay West Mall, Shop LG74 (Opposite Game), Baywest Mall, Walker Drive Extension, N2, Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape

9am -6pm (Monday to Thursday)
9am - 7pm (Friday)
9am - 6pm (Saturday)
9am - 3pm (Sundays & Public Holidays)

Tel: (041) 492 0379

baywest@thegadgetshop.co.za